FedEx Freight | 2007 Rasies

I am a road driver and I would like to see them freeze our wages for 1 year and give the city drivers about a $4 an hour raise to get them a little closer to the road drivers my reasoning is that for the most part the city drivers are our ambassador to the customers taking all the crap because our sales reps are wining and dining a few of their customers and letting the rest of them to deal with the city drivers I know without road drivers the freight does not get from point a to point b but on the other hand if not for the city drivers the freight would not get picked up or delivered for us to haul lets stick together because without one the has nothing so lets get over the city versus the road thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:punk:

I am a road driver and I would like to see them freeze our wages for 1 year and give the city drivers about a $4 an hour raise to get them a little closer to the road drivers my reasoning is that for the most part the city drivers are our ambassador to the customers taking all the crap because our sales reps are wining and dining a few of their customers and letting the rest of them to deal with the city drivers I know without road drivers the freight does not get from point a to point b but on the other hand if not for the city drivers the freight would not get picked up or delivered for us to haul lets stick together because without one the has nothing so lets get over the city versus the road thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:punk:

AMEN BROTHER

You freeze my pay and raise them 4.00 an hour then i'm walkin out the door. who you gonna get to fill my position a city driver...huh you just gave them a hefty raise to work days. there's a reason we get paid more, because without it, you can have this stupid shift!!!

you should run for president and run on the smartest man alive platform!!