Are you coming to Vancouver BC Canada or the Lower Mainland?

Ave.Van.BC

TB Lurker
Credits
Hi.
If you are coming to Vancouver or what is also known as the lower mainland I would like to meet with you. I am interested in gathering information and stories of life on the high way. This is for my personal use and will not be published. Currently I am a Yoga Instructor and since a very young age of 7 admire the people that are able to big big rigs. As an avid road tripper I do appreciate the skills and abilities of truckers. On a few trips I have seen first hand the care and concern that professional truckers have for the fellow motorist. I do have compensation (non-monetary) for those who are willing to meet me and share their experiences. I can travel with in reasonable distance to meet with you.

well, keep trying, someone here may be a driver up there.

i personally have not been up that far.

Hi.
If you are coming to Vancouver or what is also known as the lower mainland I would like to meet with you. I am interested in gathering information and stories of life on the high way. This is for my personal use and will not be published. Currently I am a Yoga Instructor and since a very young age of 7 admire the people that are able to big big rigs. As an avid road tripper I do appreciate the skills and abilities of truckers. On a few trips I have seen first hand the care and concern that professional truckers have for the fellow motorist. I do have compensation (non-monetary) for those who are willing to meet me and share their experiences. I can travel with in reasonable distance to meet with you.