Reddaway | Coming Back

The word here at corporate is no, but the "word" seems to change like the weather around here, so go figure....

I have heard from corprate officers of the company that we will be back in the southwest. They have told me we will open it back up slow and on our terms, when the company gets back on track.

It better not happen anytime soon. I don't think that would be a very solid business decision.

Maybe not for you but for me I miss my old job at Reddaway. It's going to take me time to get back to the money I was making. I was a road driver down here in south Texas. Well the good lord has a plan.

I have heard from corprate officers of the company that we will be back in the southwest. They have told me we will open it back up slow and on our terms, when the company gets back on track.

If they ever did come back to south texas do you think they would have to hire us back. Being that we were union down here.

you hold your job rights for 24 months.after that its a clean slate.I hope they do get back into texas and new mexico soon.good luck

rehire

If they ever did come back to south texas do you think they would have to hire us back. Being that we were union down here.
why would they hire back a union jack?your not needed, you only cost the company money when we are trying to make money:1036316054:

why would they hire back a union jack?your not needed, you only cost the company money when we are trying to make money:1036316054: