ABF | From 2015 - My Reply To Rhonda

Docker

"Just the facts, ma'am"
Credits
6165510965.jpg

This is what I believe happened Rhonda in my own uncensored words... we all know that the company executives have always been greedy... condescending... egotistical and pretentious equivocators who believe that the common workers are nothing more than serfs and peasants. And that hasn't changed one bit!

What has changed over the years is the IBT and the Rank and File.

The IBT used to be made up of common workers from the trucking industry that were elected by the Rank and File who believed would best represent their interests. That is not the case today in any sense of the word... the president of the IBT is a lawyer by trade who was elected solely on the reputation of his father's name. The trucking industry is only a fraction of what is now the Teamster's union that doesn't even come close to having the numbers needed in playing a major role come election time. So... what we have today is a leadership that forgot where they came from or never came from at all who have the same mindset as the company executives who don't give a flying ::shit:: about the worker's financial future in the freight industry. They... just like the company executives who's only concern is their own financial future and well being that have become greedy... condescending... egotistical and pretentious equivocators who believe that the common workers are nothing more than serfs and peasants.