Good Business to start or buy

Seriously..... Don't start anything above board until Barry's gone, then wait to see the changes in regulations,taxes....etc..

Looking for ideas on a business to start or existing businesses to buy. Looking for feed back. Thanks
Here then Mr. Smith, is some feed or feedback:

What TYPE of Business?

WHAT do you want to promote/sell?

Is it Home Based or other, like Location specific (other than Home)?

Existing Businesses TO BUY can be VERY EXPENSIVE.

Stan, here's ONE idea from a Google Search: BizBuySell - The Internet's Largest Business for Sale & Franchise for Sale Marketplace
Link provided from: https://www.google.com/search?q=BUS...j8&sourceid=chrome&espv=210&es_sm=93&ie=UTF-8

Please keep us apprised (since it's YOUR thread) of how you're progressing!!

Thank You Mr. Smith!

CHEERS!!

I always liked the idea of a small restaurant, maybe in a little town in need. I'm a pretty good cook and like my food just right and it is pretty hard to find anything better than I can make (except for gourmet food). Small place, good food, good local happy servers, breakfast and lunch seems to be all they need. Have to work most every day though, maybe close for a week here and there for vacation.

a pizza place.

no need for tables and chairs, just a chair or two for people waiting for the pizza to cook, and then take out. no need for a liquor license, no need for too many employee's, benefits, etc, and the delivery drivers use thier own cars, and for the pennies it takes to make a pizza, the profits are huge.

ABFer, do you make a mean chicken-fried steak? How about biscuits and gravy? I'm starting to drool...

ABFer, do you make a mean chicken-fried steak? How about biscuits and gravy? I'm starting to drool...