Estes | just had my best day at estes

xhubdriver

TB Lurker
Credits
thats because it was my last day. no more weekends,sleeping in crappy bunkrooms and hotels, and gotta love all the sitting around we do. extraboard is the worst, not sure how you guys can do it for all those years one was enough for me.

thats because it was my last day. no more weekends,sleeping in crappy bunkrooms and hotels, and gotta love all the sitting around we do. extraboard is the worst, not sure how you guys can do it for all those years one was enough for me.
Doggone!! Everything is what you make it. I had to think for a minute what a bunkroom was but I remember now.

I'm looking at Tractor Supply myself...Work days...Inside work..Pretty nice...Money is not as good, but hell, I've been working for the big bucks for the last 30 years,and it's got me nowhere...Except a nest egg for retirement...Maybe soon... This company is going to turn for the worst,once Junior is gone....

Put my name on a pinch over 400 mile daylight schedule. Got my fingers crossed. Got some projects to do at the house. I may go back extra at the end of the year if I get it.

One mans trash is another mans treasure.Haven't been at Estes long,been working about 4 days a week,including weekend and getting 2000-2200 miles.The only sitting I do is at home,definitely don't sit on weekends-10 hours and running.I agree,the bunkrooms could use a little spicing up,but I can handle 10 hours at a time in them if the money is good.

One mans trash is another mans treasure.Haven't been at Estes long,been working about 4 days a week,including weekend and getting 2000-2200 miles.The only sitting I do is at home,definitely don't sit on weekends-10 hours and running.I agree,the bunkrooms could use a little spicing up,but I can handle 10 hours at a time in them if the money is good.