New Raises

localdriver

TB Regular
Credits
Well management was right! we were getting a bigger increase then the last two years,
What a friggin insult!!!! It's obvious that our drivers meetings our a waste of time. Management seems to do what they want to do,

you got that right BUT i am sure that gabbydad will post on here you know how he is all mr. company man

I am all company man. If there were more, maybe we'd be able to afford a better raise. You're wasting your time focusing all your angst on me. I have the balls to get on here and tell another side to the story to try to keep things fair and balanced. I'm a SALES guy, my only focus is getting more tons on our trucks.

there lot of us out here that give more than you know and when we see a problem,and try to have them fix and get no results we get the JEVIC addittue and say the h--- with it

your correct i am a driver and i p/u and delv all the frt but we are here to make money we did not even get a cost of living raise thats why all of the drivers are pissed lets see .40 an hr avg 60hrs thats $24.00 a week minus tax thats about $800.00 a year and thats with no time and a half you figure the avg person works 40 hrs thats $16.00 after that they get time and a half look i know you dont own the company but you sure are fast to stick up for mngmt. well i am here sticking up for the drivers its not a personal dig