FedEx Freight | No respect.

Barnye

TB Lurker
Credits
I have only been a fedex frt driver since the merger.
Has this company been this screwed up since the merger or
has it been this way for years. I was always under the impression
that you had to have a year of experience to work here.
I have over 20 years of experience and am now reduce to yard jockey-dock worker while this company farms it's freight out to other
companies that hire people right out of truck driving school or foreigners that can't speak english. The drivers that are worried about the ones on the hog board, Those people will soon be on the dock with the rest of us taking the 50% pay cut we took.

this company has gone down hill in the 3 years that I've worked here. It's all about profits mate, if they could lay us all off they would... just corporate America, nothing personal.

Welcome to the third world business model of Hooterville. It was never this way in the west, we used to have people lined up out the door for one or two positions. Now pretty much anyone, any age can abuse the equipment.