Holland | Real Good Union Men In Dudois Pa. ????

REALGEARJAMMER

TB Lurker
Credits
I Am A Driver For Usf Holland In Wilkes-barre Pa. It Was Brought To My Attention Today, 5/15/07, That One Of Our Drivers That Runs Williamsport Saw A Dubois Driver On Reach Road.he Followed The Driver (truck#18694c Trailer#546748 This Is So The Dubois Drivers Will Know It Is Legitimate) Go Into Smurfit Stone .our Driver Went Into The Business To Question What He Was Doing In Our Area. This Is Where It Gets Good. The Dubois Driver Said What Does It Look Like Im Doing Im Making A ****ing Pick Up. Our Driver Said We Our Going To File A Grevince On Him. The Duboise Driver Turned And Laughed At Him And Told Him To Call His Dispatcher .most Of Our Drivers Are Our Ex Red Star Guys And Belive In The Brotherhood.i Hope Its Just One Jerk In Your Barn . If That Is The Case You Guys Should Jump Him When You See Him.if Our Willamsport Driver Was Told To Go Into Dubois Area He Would Look For One Of Your Drivers To Tell Him To Call His Local And File A Grievance. We Must Stick Together . Remember There Is Strength In Numbers.

We border with Dubois out of Erie. Thanks for the info we will keep an eye out for this. We have some x-star people, all of them are good, sensible people, they all fit in. Sorry to hear this happening amongst the rest of the terminals.
Later Stimpy

Why would the driver care if anyone files a grievance on him? If his dispatcher tells him to go to place x and make a pickup he has no choice but to do that. I agree he should have found a WB driver and give him the info. The grievance will be filed against management. I get tired of hearing union people say "I'm going to file a grievance against you" That sounds so childish. A grievance is a tool used to solve differences between labor and management.

Psycho

Dear Sir: