TForce | Seems really wierd midnight 4/30/06 its over?

Apostolic

TB Legend
Credits
Same bosses,same equipment,same workers,same everything.

Well except uniforms,and after many years new colors on every piece of equipment.
The big thing will be a change of name,and new RULES,RULES,RULES.

I'm kind of happy being 62 years old at this point in time.

As much as I love driving truck for a living.

Hey no one stays in this business for 43 years like me, unless they really love what their doing.

But being that I'm at retirement age,if I don't like the new program I can bail anytime.

Get whatever I have coming for a pension.
20 years teamsters,20 years Overnite,low end of social security.

Than enjoy staying up as late as I want,and sleeping till noon,also drawing,and driving my wife crazy.

Have fun,be safe,and may the Lord diorect your path it works for me.

Apostolic said:
Same bosses,same equipment,same workers,same everything.

Well except uniforms,and after many years new colors on every piece of equipment.
The big thing will be a change of name,and new RULES,RULES,RULES.

I'm kind of happy being 62 years old at this point in time.

As much as I love driving truck for a living.

Hey no one stays in this business for 43 years like me, unless they really love what their doing.

But being that I'm at retirement age,if I don't like the new program I can bail anytime.

Get whatever I have coming for a pension.
20 years teamsters,20 years Overnite,low end of social security.

Than enjoy staying up as late as I want,and sleeping till noon,also drawing,and driving my wife crazy.

Have fun,be safe,and may the Lord diorect your path it works for me.