TForce | The Big Picture

The "Big Picture" is usally dispalyed where no one can see it except certain individuals.

I, for one, have never seen it.

It is however rumored to be pasted under the middle drawer of the manager's desk.

So, its safe to say it has been viewed by some, but not all.

I tell you what Skeeter,what happen to trucking?
I can remember back in the days when I started.
Now thats a good memory seeing I started driving truck for a living in 1963.
It was a hard career to have.
But back in the day truckers watched out for one another union,and non-union city drivers helped one another when help was needed,unloading,or not holding up a loading dock.
I don't know when that all changed?
It must of been a slow procees.
Drivers I knew were all adults.
Now I'm working with a bunch of childern.
I can be a whinner myself,but its short lived.
I just get a grip,and get on with life.
My co-workers on the other hand are always crying about something,and as far as anyone helping anyone out well thats a big joke,those days are long gone,now its everyone for themselves.
Oh yeah your right now I'm starting to whine about this issue.
I guess I'm saying truckdrivers aren't the way they used to be back in the old days.
Can I get a big 10/4 on that?

But back in the day truckers watched out for one another union,and non-union city drivers helped one another when help was needed,unloading,or not holding up a loading dock.
My co-workers on the other hand are always crying about something,and as far as anyone helping anyone out well thats a big joke,those days are long gone,now its everyone for themselves.
I guess I'm saying truckdrivers aren't the way they used to be back in the old days.