Central Transport | working at vitran

jeffreypup

TB Lurker
Credits
I have been working here for 13 years I read a lot on tb and am surprised at all the negativity...... people write how bad it is ... how much things suck...how bad they have it wah wah wah...we are all lucky to have a job I work in erie we are very busy for a small center we average 80 bills in and out I don't think that's bad sure we have lost some work but we pick up more too.. instead of bit...chin about things just do our jobs ....we make good money for what we do.... and for info on our terminal joe wurst is leaving it is not because we have lost some ge work he is a salesman at heart and is going back to that and wants out of trucking he has done a good job up here but sometimes has his hands tied by the uppers.... who doesn't....if you think that vitran is so bad just leave and stop writing all the garbage on here and bringing others down

alot of us are slowly doing that, thanks for the advice. glad you like what you're doing. welcome to truckingboards. :wavey:

Last edited by a moderator:
I have been working here for 13 years I read a lot on tb and am surprised at all the negativity...... people write how bad it is ... how much things suck...how bad they have it wah wah wah...we are all lucky to have a job I work in erie we are very busy for a small center we average 80 bills in and out I don't think that's bad sure we have lost some work but we pick up more too.. instead of bit...chin about things just do our jobs ....we make good money for what we do.... and for info on our terminal joe wurst is leaving it is not because we have lost some ge work he is a salesman at heart and is going back to that and wants out of trucking he has done a good job up here but sometimes has his hands tied by the uppers.... who doesn't....if you think that vitran is so bad just leave and stop writing all the garbage on here and bringing others down