XPO | Xpo Driver Fails Field Sobriety After Dropping Rear Trailer

He was play-acting the George Thorogood song, he had

One Burbon
One Scotch
One Beer.

Some times you just gotta' get your drink on.

When you look at the picture the dolly is still under the rear trailer. Make you want to think that he forgot to check to make sure the pindle was locked. It getting cold out and grease turns into tar at these temps. You all need to check to make sure the lock if fully engaged and even pull up on it. Check and double check. Remember you love ones drive on these roads to.

He's a good guy with a major problem, give him a little compassion.
Lets see... He got behind the wheel while he was impaired... I trying to see how that makes him a good guy??? I have no compassion for anyone that gets drunk or high and drives. In my years as a Vol firefighter I have pulled to may innocent people out a car crashes caused by a drunk driver and let me tell you putting a 2yr old kid in a body bag stays burned in you brain.
Good guy my azz

Last edited:
Strict attendance policy causes accidents and injuries because your forced to come to work when not physicallly and or mentally well
Con-way Southern got themselves in a good lawsuit forcing a Driver that was sick to come in and run. Driver wound up Crashing and sadly passed away. Others may wish to chime in on this, but as I was told, the family sued and collected a large settlement from the Company.

When you look at the picture the dolly is still under the rear trailer. Make you want to think that he forgot to check to make sure the pindle was locked. It getting cold out and grease turns into tar at these temps. You all need to check to make sure the lock if fully engaged and even pull up on it. Check and double check. Remember you love ones drive on these roads to.
What about the safety chains?

Strict attendance policy, seriously? You believe that six unexcused absences in a rolling twelve month period is strict?