XPO & Home Depot ?? WHAT ??

they will still be cheap towards paying thier employee's, but yet, spend MILLIONS of dollars for NASCAR.

screw them

If HD does buy xpo Don't look forward to a raise anytime soon.
HD is all about high turnover rates and cheap labor

If HD does buy xpo Don't look forward to a raise anytime soon.
HD is all about high turnover rates and cheap labor
just like Lowes where i was a driver, back in 2005, for only 1.5 months, i had had enough of the way they treat the workers. customers are GOLD, workers are shyte...

they DO NOT want thier floor staff to stay past their hours, as this now goes into O/T.

i was a witness to the BS one sales cashier faced, when she did.

her reason?

she had a long line of customers and no one answered her call for help at the other register. ASST mgr, told her, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES, DO YOU STAY PAST YOUR HOURS..

she said just close my register and leave?

ASST. Mgr said...YES!

about 2-3 weeks later, in my local paper, sunday sports section, was a HUGE article on how Home Depot AND Lowes spend OVER $60 MILLION dollars a year on NASCAR sponsorship....

but they can't pay O/T...?????

just like Lowes where i was a driver, back in 2005, for only 1.5 months, i had had enough of the way they treat the workers. customers are GOLD, workers are shyte...

they DO NOT want thier floor staff to stay past their hours, as this now goes into O/T.

i was a witness to the BS one sales cashier faced, when she did.

her reason?

she had a long line of customers and no one answered her call for help at the other register. ASST mgr, told her, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES, DO YOU STAY PAST YOUR HOURS..

she said just close my register and leave?

ASST. Mgr said...YES!

about 2-3 weeks later, in my local paper, sunday sports section, was a HUGE article on how Home Depot AND Lowes spend OVER $60 MILLION dollars a year on NASCAR sponsorship....

but they can't pay O/T...?????