Central Transport | Change of mind after meeting.

otrpetercar777

TB Lurker
Credits
Remember I have issues and look at things in a different way. I don't claim to know everything , my wife will assure you that I don't! I am not management, I am a driver. I dirve out of Wichitia Kansas, linehaul, to Minniapolis. My name is Mike. Now that I am not hinding under the cover of the internet here we go. For the the few that know me, I am a stand up guy. There isn't a grey area just black or white. I know that I will take alot of heat over this so, if you have my number call me,if you see me talk to me and you can email me also on this site.
Some of you need to call George Norri about all these company consperoy therorys. (george is a late night talk so host that talks about goverment cover ups and is a real whack job)