SEFL | new motel?

RED rOOF

i am a city driver, fill in for line haul when they are off. yes there are bunk houses, there is also the red roof 3 miles up the street.

BEEN TO GBO AND STAYED AT RED ROOF BOTH ARE CORRECT MIKE'S ONE OF US JUST LIKES TO STIR EVERY NOW AND AGAIN.:Flame-On::Flame-On::Flame-On:

They send ya'll to Stockbridge when laying over in ATL? At least thats better than that motel at the TA off Moreland Ave! (The TA has been closed now for a year or 2) Or anywhere else in that area...

Do ya'll have bunkhouses at WAT (West Atlanta)? I run city for UPS Freight in that area, and was just curious, thats a fairly new facility, real nice from what I've seen from the gates, hopefully they don't send ya'll down to the hoe-tels off Fulton Industrial Blvd...

wat

They send ya'll to Stockbridge when laying over in ATL? At least thats better than that motel at the TA off Moreland Ave! (The TA has been closed now for a year or 2) Or anywhere else in that area...

Do ya'll have bunkhouses at WAT (West Atlanta)? I run city for UPS Freight in that area, and was just curious, thats a fairly new facility, real nice from what I've seen from the gates, hopefully they don't send ya'll down to the hoe-tels off Fulton Industrial Blvd...

Yes, a bunk house at west atl. on right before you go in gate. I use to stay there, not to bad but like motel in stockbridge better.:clap:

By the way, new motel in ROA. Comfort Inn near terminal. Looks pretty new but don't know how it is. Should here from drivers next week, will post results here.

Being a witness? Really?

freighttrain
Lurker Join Date: Dec 2008

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------