Holland | Should I accept Mech in GR?

Actionwrench1

TB Lurker
Credits
I used to work as a wrench in WH and may get hired in GR, should I take it do you think? I am concerened about the longevity of YRC. I left just as YRC bought USF and hurt them. I am trying to think of my family here, but I cant sit behind a desk any longer either.

Great, nice perspective....seriously though just wondered what USF employees thought. I know the Union is good, just want to make sure I get vested before they give me the hook, I think you have to be in 5 yrs?

Go for it. I work as a city driver in GR, good people over there even if I did come from HO. TM told us YRC is pretty much letting us do our own thing seeing how we are 1 of the cash cows. With Zollers gone and Welch in and Rogers (used to Pres at Holland now Pres at YRC) at the helm, I think thing will get turned around. Holland is doing very well now.

Go for it. I work as a city driver in GR, good people over there even if I did come from HO. TM told us YRC is pretty much letting us do our own thing seeing how we are 1 of the cash cows. With Zollers gone and Welch in and Rogers (used to Pres at Holland now Pres at YRC) at the helm, I think thing will get turned around. Holland is doing very well now.
:hysterical: you cant be serious. they are doing very well of stealing us blind and spitting the contract in our faces as they know there will be no recourse against them. they have ruined holland and they will never recover from the damage that has been done to us in more ways than one. happy new year everyone.:17142:

holland started making a profit after the second give back. how is that a cash cow?