SEFL | southeastern's payscale

SouthEastern has a excellent benifits package.We do pay a portion for the coverage. We have Health, Dental, and Eye. We also have short and long term disability.We can also purchase suppemental Aflac,Cancer,Life and other insurance at very respectable prices. Does SEFL pay for all of it, no but this is a GREAT place to work. I am now an Eleven year veteran and will retire from here.

Tator your right. I worked for USF Dugan,Bestway,Holland and the only thing we got was screwed. Dugan was like SEFL but the other two was union and the boss treated us bad. SEFL lets you know we are a family! I forgot what it was like the be thinked for your job. I know in LRK they treat us very well,where else cooks drivers steak dinners every six months for doing their job. Its nice to work for a chrisitian owned company.

tater so help us under stand what makes this a good job,no overtime , you pay for part of your bennies, no job security,no pension,show me were too sign

All I know is SEFL has no as in zero drivers laid off. My wife had 2 major surgeries in last year. Terminal manager not only did not have a problem with me being off but called and checked on her daily and also offered to bring me food when I was camped out at hospital. SEFL is the place for me.

SouthEastern has a excellent benifits package.We do pay a portion for the coverage. We have Health, Dental, and Eye. We also have short and long term disability.We can also purchase suppemental Aflac,Cancer,Life and other insurance at very respectable prices. Does SEFL pay for all of it, no but this is a GREAT place to work. I am now an Eleven year veteran and will retire from here.

Tater,