TForce | Sunday Aug. 12, call in to discuss the tentative agreement with "Vote No" officers

ReformTeamster

TB Lurker
Credits
0
This Sunday, August 12, call in at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific. Then punch in code 895122. The purpose is to discuss the tentative master agreement with Teamster officers and UPS Freight Teamsters who recommend voting No.
HQe8avW.jpg
 
Top
AdBlock Detected