XPO | Thanks To All The P&d Drivers!

Conway Lifer

TB Lurker
Credits
I was a city driver for over 30 years, and dealing with customers could be very interesting at times. I gave up city for LH, and am very lucky that I only come in contact with 2 maybe 4 other employees each day, so very easy to do social distancing. So I give a big thanks to all our city drivers, for you really are now at risk, each day, not only visiting customers you know, but so many you have never met. I imagine during this crisis, you have come across some people, that maybe showed signs of maybe having Covid 19. I imagine stress at these times can be very high. Not knowing if the customers your going to, are also being safe, and making sure it’s safe for you. You guys are really on the front line, you guys are the ones who deliver and pick up everything. So thanks everyone, may you keep on working safe, stay healthy, and hopefully, this ends sooner then later.

I was a city driver for over 30 years, and dealing with customers could be very interesting at times. I gave up city for LH, and am very lucky that I only come in contact with 2 maybe 4 other employees each day, so very easy to do social distancing. So I give a big thanks to all our city drivers, for you really are now at risk, each day, not only visiting customers you know, but so many you have never met. I imagine during this crisis, you have come across some people, that maybe showed signs of maybe having Covid 19. I imagine stress at these times can be very high. Not knowing if the customers your going to, are also being safe, and making sure it’s safe for you. You guys are really on the front line, you guys are the ones who deliver and pick up everything. So thanks everyone, may you keep on working safe, stay healthy, and hopefully, this ends sooner then later.
My God , you dont have to show any "signs" to be a transmitter of coronavirus

My God , you dont have to show any "signs" to be a transmitter of coronavirus