Central Transport | Any michigan big wigs here? Any upper management?

realdesertkickin

TB Lurker
Credits
Hello, Im a new CT driver in Tucson, Im new to LTL and will admit to wanting to be in LTL for a long time (as opposed to OTR)..Im here, doin it for ya...Sure would be nice to have a name and number of someone who has some pull in this company..Im a high level super experienced driver/operator, who actually, cares? Its important to me to miss that one big bump in the road cause I know the freight is gonna be everywhere, I care about good clean work all around..I am a valuable asset!!

I Don't have an exact specific issue today, but when I do, I feel it'll be the death of me as my next 3 steps up the manager chain don't seem competent to me...

Ive been here 2 months, and I strongly feel the mission is to..not complain, it is what it is, deal with it or be fired eventually for barking tall at one of the supervisors..

So, that's my mission, find a Michigan CT exec that cares, and can pull strings, or will at least hear me when I tangle with one of your regional managers..

Need some reasons to not be consistently looking at ads for work...

Im off and have had a few beers, so, maybe a stupid thread, I don't know!! discuss

Who's my chatty CT guys here? Any Arizona Ct-ers?

Hello, Im a new CT driver in Tucson, Im new to LTL and will admit to wanting to be in LTL for a long time (as opposed to OTR)..Im here, doin it for ya...Sure would be nice to have a name and number of someone who has some pull in this company..Im a high level super experienced driver/operator, who actually, cares? Its important to me to miss that one big bump in the road cause I know the freight is gonna be everywhere, I care about good clean work all around..I am a valuable asset!!

I Don't have an exact specific issue today, but when I do, I feel it'll be the death of me as my next 3 steps up the manager chain don't seem competent to me...