Yellow | management accountability

Credits
I have been a city driver for 15 years now and have never seen worst management.Our T.M./salesman has sold 1 account in the 16 months that he's been here.In Feb we told his boss D.G. what he wasn't doing as far as sales leads and calling on customers,he of course defended him and hasn't been back.The regional operations boss D.H. had us renting a liftgate for over a year at a cost of 80 a day(it stayed at the term. 24/7).So in a month the cost is 2400 actual cost for a liftgate was a little over 3k total.Its the number playing like this and no accountability forr wasteful management that is sucking our company dry~!Our T.M. left at noon wed. in the company car to go out of state for the holidays......please lets start telling of this and more,we are all in this together and somebody needs to start speaking up....more to follow if a good response is giving.

accountability???? I remember the days a supervisor or dispatch used to ride with a driver to see how his run. Now they don't give a damn about loading a run right, as a city guy also i have to back strip my run to make sure freight is delivered or not back tracking. One supe had the nerve to ask me why I back strip everyday my run wasting company time. My reply was "do you see any returns or freight coming back at night". If a run is loaded right makes a difference whether you get 30 stops off or 12 stops off. Our supervisor on I/B don't check the bills for appts, makes a call to notify b/4 delivery or liftgate delivery required.

Some of these management types couldn't manage their way out of a wet paper bag
they should take their paycheck and give it back to the company.