Reddaway | reddaway eugene/portland terminals sold?

fuller

TB Lurker
Credits
I was wondering if anybody else has heard they sold the eugene and portland terminals. I was told that R&L bought eugene.

I hope not, as a fedex line driver I've got alot of respect for usf, RL are the gypos of the ltl industry
I would like to see yrc dump usf before they destroy it
thats the only way for usf to be a ltl power again
best of luck to you guys

I was wondering if anybody else has heard they sold the eugene and portland terminals. I was told that R&L bought eugene.

R&L sure sure dont have the business to fill the Eugene terminal. And portland is the Corporate headquarters of the company. Just more B S by other companys.Get a clue.

R&L bought the fedex yard in West Sacramento. They could probably rent out 80% of it after OD finishes their new yard and moves out.
I see 2 maybe 3 schedules a day on the I5 corridor between Med and Sac. I don't think they are in a position to buy anything.
Best of luck to you guys with all the BS going on.

R+L buys properties as investments. They own alot of terminals around the country that they lease out to other carriers. Just beacause they may have bought a property does not mean that it will become a R+L terminal.

R+L buys properties as investments. They own alot of terminals around the country that they lease out to other carriers. Just beacause they may have bought a property does not mean that it will become a R+L terminal.

Looking at your location I dont believe you understand the situation from 3000 miles away.

Hope this helps RLR LLC Investments Property Listings
R&L owns alot of property. People think they are buying their building the fact is they may already own your terminal... They bought alot of NW yards and leased them out.... Now that R&L is servicing those areas the leases are coming up and they are taking them over........ I know Fedex is one of RLR investment's biggest customers.......