XPO | Conway Applicant

mpwelsh007

TB Lurker
Credits
Hello to all. I graduated from truck driver training school at ASU-Newport earlier this year and have been searching for a local job since then. I have been searching the messages on this board as well as classadrivers and I have heard a lot of good things about Conway, and so I went in to fill out the application today. Everything went well. I filled out all the paperwork and I have an interview tomorrow at Noon! I'm pumped. I really like the idea of driver/dock work. Seems like it would keep things interesting. I've heard that times are a little slow right now, but I'm going to give it a shot. I'll keep everyone updated on my progress!

mpwelsh007 said:
Hello to all. I graduated from truck driver training school at ASU-Newport earlier this year and have been searching for a local job since then. I have been searching the messages on this board as well as classadrivers and I have heard a lot of good things about Conway, and so I went in to fill out the application today. Everything went well. I filled out all the paperwork and I have an interview tomorrow at Noon! I'm pumped. I really like the idea of driver/dock work. Seems like it would keep things interesting. I've heard that times are a little slow right now, but I'm going to give it a shot. I'll keep everyone updated on my progress!
Good Luck and again welcome to the boards .
There are alot of good people on this forum .
I'm sure it won't be long before you get some feed back !!