Estes | I'm sad

Matt

Infamous “Beerboy”
Credits
my profile infraction expired :sadwavey: i'll miss you:sadwavey: i'm sure i'll see you profile infraction again sometime in the future:sadwavey: untill then i will miss you.

I would assume you are the same as you used to be. Calling it the way you see it and not just kissing as* so i would assume you will get it back.

i called elvis names,.. got personal. so for 30 days i walked on thin ice.

Profile Infraction 06-27-2008
06:17 PM Expired 5 Mean Spirited Posts Rule#1 wonderring99

my profile infraction expired :sadwavey: i'll miss you:sadwavey: i'm sure i'll see you profile infraction again sometime in the future:sadwavey: untill then i will miss you.

I'm kinda new to the message board thing....'my profile infraction expired' What in the bleep are you talking about??? Don't you know by now, you can upset Elvis just by simply stating facts? And what else cracks me up, is Elvis aint been around in three weeks, what'd you do, go looking for him elswhere?? You crack me up beerboy, you truly are a pink socking pest!:biglaugh:

the truth burns inside of me till i blurt it out. i hate people that dodge me and bring up distractions like me being scared of estes managment, union basher, blah blah blah. heck yes i look for everything everyone . i can't let over the top, "i drink the koolaide" pro or anti (company or union) go on in the truckingboards unchecked to long. old top flight is giving me an itch here latley also.