Estes | Problems within the company, The FIX?

FX Sam

TB Regular
Credits
Where and what are the main problems of Estes and what do you think can/should be done to make this company rise to the top and be an Elite company for both employees and shipper/receivers?

What parts of the country are having the worst problems and which areas are doing good?

Also,

Do northern terminal have large buildings to park the trucks/trailers inside while loading because I am sure it would be to cold this time of year to load/unload with the temps. outside.

Yes I have, been about 10 years now and I miss it. I was a driver , city P&D. linehaul, did work weekends and evening shift of directing dock hands as to what needed done, . I have enough experience of this kind of work to make a difference and get the job done.

As I see you are more interested in me than making your company work better I think I may of found the problem..Think about it.

As I see you are more interested in me than making your company work better I think I may of found the problem..Think about it.
Maybe YOU have a problem. DO a little research before you jump to conclusions. Do YOU know anything about me? Not hard to find out a little about me.

Do northern terminal have large buildings to park the trucks/trailers inside while loading because I am sure it would be to cold this time of year to load/unload with the temps. outside.
This says volumes about YOU.

Yes I have, been about 10 years now and I miss it. I was a driver , city P&D. linehaul, did work weekends and evening shift of directing dock hands as to what needed done, . I have enough experience of this kind of work to make a difference and get the job done.

You have the knowledge to fix the problems .... I would like to hear it.

line haul/ABF - Retired

What do you know about Estes then ya old fart!