ABF | ABF going to new low

free2847

TB Lurker
Credits
I'm a retired ABF driver out of local 568 and I was I at my father-inlaws business this morning when a driver pulling new 53' trailer back in and unloaded 4 skids of ABF labeled freight I asked him where he got it from he spoke every bad English but said out Tyler,TX only about 30 miles from here ABF delivers here all the time but they are now give it away to these low life people who don't speak enghish I CAN NOT belive ABF would give our good freight to this type of drivers. The Tyler terminal is out of local 745 some of the men need to talk to FT. SMITH about the type people they are trying to save money on. They will lose business this way.

How do you know ABF gave that freight away? Maybe we never got it in the first place!

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk

Probably because they can, now that this contract has been passed... Why would it have ABF stickers on it wasn't suppose to be shipped with ABF? I have seen ABF pick up freight, then it is given to panther to deliver. That's probable what happened and then outsourced it to this non-union company!!!

They can now do it per contract, so get ready the fun is just starting!!! This is what your yes vote has done,

HOPE IT DON'T HURT YOU TO MUCH TO STAY HOME, WHILE NON'S TAKE YOUR WORK!!!

The throat cutting has begun. I don't doubt it at all but would like to hear more detail on it.

Probably because they can, now that this contract has been passed... Why would it have ABF stickers on it wasn't suppose to be shipped with ABF? I have seen ABF pick up freight, then it is given to panther to deliver. That's probable what happened and then outsourced it to this non-union company!!!

They can now do it per contract, so get ready the fun is just starting!!! This is what your yes vote has done,

HOPE IT DON'T HURT YOU TO MUCH TO STAY HOME, WHILE NON'S TAKE YOUR WORK!!!