TForce | Ready to walk!!!

ibamars

TB Lurker
Credits
I have really had it with this place. I came here 2 years ago with the assumption of having a career for 30 years.

I have been in a union before. Actually the same union. But let me tell you what. This place is the most unorganized, unethical and a few choice other words that I cant type here.

I have been a Manager and a District Manager for companies in the past. I have never seen employees ::shit:: on so bad.

I understand seniority. I understand P and L's I understand all the aspects of running a business. But to keep messing with your employees on purpose and preach about how families are important and safety is important and everything UPS is about and do the opposite. Then I have a problem.

I have been in contact with my shop steward and he is supposed to be in contact with the union rep. If things don't change then I am out of here.

Whats the point of having a pension if you're not working. Whats the point of having good health benefits if you're not working.

Who in their right mind is gonna call everyday to find out if there is work? Then you call and they so nope, no work today. Or if you call late they say nope because you called late we are not offering you work. 2 years with no call ins or ever being late and this is what I get. I dot my I's and cross my T's. You never call me in the office to talk to me about any issues and this is what I get.

Go babysit your little ******* who don't do a dam thing for you but whine and make sure you reward them and screw the low guy. The guys who want to work and complain take it in the ***.

Thats my story. Sorry about the negativity but I have seen way too much here. I know some of you are gonna come on here and say "good maybe you should leave". I dig it. I probably will.