XPO | Where's the Gatorade?

icuicp

TB Veteran
Credits
The temp is in the 90's and no water or Gatorade. I know it's a not a right to get Gatorade ,:hissyfit: but it sure does help, A LOT.

I do not drink it , I do not know where the water comes from, how often they clean the jug, who is mixing it, what they are using to stir it up.:hide:

I do not drink it , I do not know where the water comes from, how often they clean the jug, who is mixing it, what they are using to stir it up.:hide:

I mix gatorade with a dock hook .. when I used to be a cook I used a toilet plunger to scramble eggs ... they came out really fluffy ..

True story: The secretary used the toliet bowl brush to clean the glass coffee pots. I finally had to hide it. :hide: The drivers never knew. I was cleaning service years ago and found my toliet brush on the sink and couldn't figure what the deal was?? I kept putting the brush back only to find it back at the sink. Oh and I did use it on toliets.

Careful when drinking any mixed beverages in those jugs.
Check the inside for mold as well as the spout.

Not many people clean those areas well and can truly make you SICK!

I also see many flies, bees and mosquitoes attracted to the spout.

They are better off providing bottled or canned drinks on those hot days, otherwise ask to get a scoop of the mix and put it in your own water bottle.

They are better off providing bottled or canned drinks on those hot days, otherwise ask to get a scoop of the mix and put it in your own water bottle.

Our SCM gets us drinks in bottles when it gets above 90, or at least he used to.:1036316054:I was just curious,because it got above 90 the last few days and nothing but smiles and a pat on the back. We got cake for the 25th year aniversary , but to be honest, cake doesn't help much on the dock or in your tractor. Are we cutting back? BTW I know drinks aren't a right and I'm grateful for the free stuff,just wondering is all.