Announcing the Truckingboards credit system

Jeff

Looking for Trolls
Administrator
Super Administrator
Credits
Ok First off No Fraud, I see every point given and why.

You will earn points for your activity here to spend on a soon to be created store that will include T-shirts,Stickers, Mugs, Premium Membership and more.

I am just learning the system and this thread will be updated as I learn.

How do I earn Points?
So far I have enabled and the TO DO list
How do I earn Points?
Replying to a post = 1 pt max per day
Logging in = Earns 1 pt max per day
Creating a Quality Thread in The Company Forums Only. Earns 1pt Max per day
Liking a post = Earns 1 pt max per day
Referring LTL Employees to Truckingboards (coming soon) Will be worth 100 points each (Must be real users, Must use your custom referral link (will explain when implemented.) not interested in referrals unless they are in our business or looking to be in our business (Be Honest) 5 referrals = 1 Month Premium

How to use your credits
100 Credits = 1$
If you wan't something you don't have enough credits for you can purchase enough to add to what you already have say you want to buy a month premium upgrade for your account which costs 5$ and you only have 300 credits banked which is worth 3$ in credits then just purchase 200 credits (2$) and it will add to your 300 banked and you will get a full month for 2$ total, it's like a discount coupon. Get started by clicking the credits button on the top of the website (looks like a dollar bill on mobile) If you want to try a Free Day to try out Premium membership just PM me and I will send you 100 credits to use to purchase it.
Earned Points have no real cash value and earned points can be revoked. Paid points cannot be revoked

Also Note