FedEx Freight | Fed Ex Laying Drivers Off Before Part Timers??

I appreciate your insight and what you have to say. I don't have a reason not to. I want to know what every center is going through and what every SCM is saying and then compare. But I also like sources. My SCM said... My op said... Dispatch said....

You go into semantics to say what you're not, which is always a red flag to me.

No semantics. I am here representing Aflifer, well known member and no other entity. My opinions are my own, apply whatever value to them you see fit, as they are not intended to be taken as anything other than said opinions.

The fact your not a driver is my point.......
During the Union fiasco you accused me of being a Regional Manager when in fact I am a driver just like you. Who cares if AF Lifer is indeed management? Maybe he is, and if so at least he is on here to find out what our concerns are and possibly pass them up to someone who can make changes to policy. Personally I wish more management participation on Trucking Boards was happening. That would at least give them insight into our concerns and maybe lead to answers to problems that we bring to their attention.

Last edited:
No semantics. I am here representing Aflifer, well known member and no other entity. My opinions are my own, apply whatever value to them you see fit, as they are not intended to be taken as anything other than said opinions.

My whole point like streaker has pointed out your opinions are skewed my your job title. I never said you weren't welcome here, as that is not my place to tell anyone that anyways.