XPO | Conway goes union---- will they will go out of business ?

uwork4me

TB Lurker
Credits
Guys, i have been on both sides of the fence.....conways whole philosophy is a non-union mentality. From its drivers to supervisors, sales and operations...to just change on a dime would have such a negative impact on operations...not to mention the learning curve would just kill any momentum of making money...i get that upper management and supervisors treat you like crap and everything else......conway is the devil you know...remember that !!

In my opinion if they fold its because they choose to do so. Im not a pro union guy by any stretch but I think their whole deal with not wanting the "U" is it might effect salaries and bonuses somehow plus they might actually be held accountable and have to treat you like a human. One mans opinion and Im to the point where I could care less if we unionize or not Im looking for an out. Tired of the bs I'm done.

well i guess its time for management to be schooled. old school style, the teamsters style. tell the devil to hang on , its going to be one hell of a ride!!!

The company WILL NOT GO OUT OF BUSINESS. Union or no union,we are going to still be picking up and delivering freight.

They cant be to worried about it they have a chance to make it right.Instead they order 500 more trucks give only a little something to 10 year men screw everyone else.They think we are a bunch of low life truckers who already have to much they dont think we have the guts!Its all changed the past is gone, except it for what it is or do something about it.Doesnt really matter to me i am only one person cant do it alone so hoping for the best either way been on both sides its time for everyone to make a choice and jump.