R&L | R&L Is A Great Company

skinner1010

TB Lurker
Credits
I am fairly new to TruckingBoards. Someone suggested I check it out. TruckingBoards seems to attract complainers, which is a shame because R&L Carriers is truly a great company with great owners. For every one complainer, I'm confident there are a hundred employees that have no complaints at all and recognize how fortunate they are to be working for R&L. But then again, the good and content employees spend their time focusing on their job instead of complaining all the time.

ok, my guess (of course my opinion) you are one of the people that has been called out before as being managment or owner and have changed your handle....

or, you are from yellow and are now employed at r&l.....

Or a rent-a-driver guaranteed employment because r&l uses you instead of their own employees....

I am fairly new to TruckingBoards. Someone suggested I check it out. TruckingBoards seems to attract complainers, which is a shame because R&L Carriers is truly a great company with great owners. For every one complainer, I'm confident there are a hundred employees that have no complaints at all and recognize how fortunate they are to be working for R&L. But then again, the good and content employees spend their time focusing on their job instead of complaining all the time.
Got that a little backwards there buddy. Maybe one non-complainer for every hundred complainers. You must be new to R&L to not know that:butt kiss:.

Big$Driver - Good Luck, I read you have got another job.... Make sure you visit R&L's TB site often.... I have enjoyed your posts!

welcome skinner1010 and we are not all on here to complain. you are just reading a majority of the peoples posts that are scared or chicken to take there problem up with managment face to face. and once again welcome